data visualization tools and public health statistics


Bildungsberichterstattung

InstantAtlas erhöht den Nutzen von Daten aus dem Bildungsbereich, in dem es Muster auf nationaler Ebene oder Ebene der Bundesländer, Bezirke, Landkreise oder einzelner Schulen leicht sichtbar und analysierbar macht...


Gebietsprofile

Gebietsprofile fassen relevante Informationen und Daten über ein Gebiet zusammen. Diese werden in einem strukturierten Bericht präsentiert, der Texte, Tabellen, Grafiken und Bilder umfasst. Meistens werden Vergleichswerte angebracht wie beispielsweise Nachbargebiete oder ähnliche Statistiken...


Krebsregister

InstantAtlas wird von vielen Krebsregistern in den USA, Großbritannien und Deutschland verwendet. Es eignet sich sehr um Mitarbeitern, Partnern und Kunden das Auftreten von Krebs, Sterberaten und Tendenzen in Relation zu geographischen Gebieten zu präsentieren...


Gemeinde-Info

Gemeindeinformationssysteme sind webbasierte Systeme, die häufig von lokalen Partnerschaften eingeführt werden. Sie bieten dem Nutzer eine Reihe von Funktionalitäten, von einfachen Berichten zu anspruchsvollen Analyse- und Präsentationsmöglichkeiten...


Wahlen

Die dynamischen Berichte von InstantAtlas eignen sich sehr um Wahlergebnisse darzustellen und um politische und soziale Karten zu erstellen. Die Haupteigenschaft des Produkts ist es, Berichte und Karten für jede geographische Ebene und Einteilung zu schaffen...


Behörden & staatliche Institutionen

InstantAtlas wird auf allen Regierungsebenen genutzt – sei es international, national, regional oder lokal


Lokale Informationssysteme

Diese Seite wurde nicht übersetzt English version


Leistungsanalyse

Die Leistungsberichterstattung innerhalb der Regierungsabteilungen ist traditionell ein interner Prozess gewesen. Sie bestand aus einem statischen Bericht...


Öffentliche Sicherheit

Die InstantAtlas Berichte können mit Datenbanken verbunden werden, um „live“ Kriminalitätsberichte zu erstellen. Sie können aber auch völlig eigenständig und übertragbar sein...


Umfragen & Studien

InstantAtlas ermöglicht es, Resultate von Studien und Umfragen einfach und verständlich darzustellen...

data visualization tools



Area Profiling

Area Profiles bring together relevant information and data about an area of interest and present it in a structured report blending text, maps, charts, tables and images. They often contrast the profiled area with geographic or statistical neighbours...


Cancer Registries

InstantAtlas is now well-adopted by cancer registries in the United States, the United Kingdom and Germany. It is ideal for presenting incidence and mortality data and trends in a spatial context to internal and external audiences...


Census Data Reporting

InstantAtlas is now being used by a number of organisations to present Census data in a visual format. Many have already updated their websites to include the first release of the UK 2011 Census data which was recently made available online and in tables through the Office for National Statistics...


Community Information Systems

Community Information Systems are web-based solutions, often implemented and supported by a local partnership, that provide a range of end-user functionality from simple reports to more sophisticated analytical and data visualization tools...


Election Reporting

InstantAtlas dynamic reports are ideal for presenting election results and creating political and social atlases. The key feature of the product is its ability to create reports and maps at any geographic scale or coverage...


International Development

InstantAtlas is being used across the world and in developing nations to help governments, health and social care organizations, funding bodies and community groups to better understand local patterns of health needs...


Government Reporting

InstantAtlas is being used widely across Government at all levels - international, national, regional and local.


Local Information Systems

GeoWise is a UK market leader in delivering off-the-shelf Local Information Systems (LIS) and Data Observatory solutions...


Performance Reporting

Reporting on performance across the government sector has traditionally been an internal process of providing static indicator reports of current state against baselines and targets to senior managers and elected officials...


Public Safety

InstantAtlas report outputs can be linked to databases to deliver live crime dashboards or they can be completely stand-alone and portable...


Survey Reporting

InstantAtlas directly addresses the challenge of presenting survey results in a way that allows any number of web site users to explore them intuitively...